Sunday Worship Schedule

Contemporary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.
Sanctuary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Chapel at 6:00 p.m.
Hispanic at 11:00 a.m.
Chinese at 10:30 a.m.



More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us

Filtered By

Larry Bryars

Lead Pastor

Larry Bryars

Lead Pastor

Email: lbryars@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6366

Read Bio

Brandon Dasinger

Missions & Teaching Pastor

Brandon Dasinger

Missions & Teaching Pastor

Email: bdasinger@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6313

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Email: susan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6465

Read Bio

Kim Hendrix

Director of Outreach

Kim Hendrix

Director of Outreach

Email: khendrix@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6397

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Email: ken@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6359

Rusty Taylor

Coordinating Pastor of Administration and Director of Transformation Montgomery

Rusty Taylor

Coordinating Pastor of Administration and Director of Transformation Montgomery

Email: rusty@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: janeb@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6366

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Email: cculpepper@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6355

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6351

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Email: wayne@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6340

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Email: cwise@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6319

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Email: will@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6317

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Email: martha@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6344

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6460

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Email: rhonda@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6363

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6409

Teri Brown

Followership Ministry Coordinator

Teri Brown

Followership Ministry Coordinator

Email: teri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6331

Abbi Brunson

Student Ministry Leader - Middle School

Abbi Brunson

Student Ministry Leader - Middle School

Email: abrunson@frazerumc.org

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Email: acarr@frazerumc.org
Phone: 479.287.3515

Pam Cofield

Children's Ministry Assistant

Pam Cofield

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: pcofield@frazer.church

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Email: liz@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6456

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Email: terence@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6328

Jerrod Dorminey

Wesley Hall Worship Leader

Jerrod Dorminey

Wesley Hall Worship Leader

Email: jerrod@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Email: edrollette@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6332

Harold Faulkner

Charitable Trust Development Director

Harold Faulkner

Charitable Trust Development Director

Email: harold@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6305

Brittany Finch

Student Ministry Leader - High School

Brittany Finch

Student Ministry Leader - High School

Email: bfinch@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6337

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Email: aleta@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6386

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Email: matthew@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6398

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazerumc.org

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

Email: john.harrison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Email: dhendrick@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: odalay@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6414

Willie Mae Hill

Kitchen Staff

Willie Mae Hill

Kitchen Staff

Email: williemae@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6399

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-271-4188

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Email: debbie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6353

Bryan Levangie

Student Ministry Leader - College & Adult Volunteers

Bryan Levangie

Student Ministry Leader - College & Adult Volunteers

Email: blevangie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6369

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: craig@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6458

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Jan Niel

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Jan Niel

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Email: jan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6350

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Email: debbiep@frazerumc.org

Rachel Phillips

Children's Ministry Assistant

Rachel Phillips

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: rphillips@frazerumc.org

Victoria Pullum

Community Ministries Staff

Victoria Pullum

Community Ministries Staff

Email: vpullum@frazer.church
Phone: (334)495-6433

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Email: jrobinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6306

Terri Sasser

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Terri Sasser

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Email: terri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6333

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Email: kslover@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6410

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: ksouth@frazer.church

Peggy Spaeth

Transformation Montgomery Adult Ministry Coordinator

Peggy Spaeth

Transformation Montgomery Adult Ministry Coordinator

Email: pspaeth@frazerumc.org

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6462

Steve Stolzfus

Transformation Montgomery Home Repair Coordinator

Steve Stolzfus

Transformation Montgomery Home Repair Coordinator

Email: stevencarols@yahoo.com

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6274

Karen VanderHey

Nursery Coordinator

Karen VanderHey

Nursery Coordinator

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Email: robin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6312

Ellen Ward

Administrative Manager

Ellen Ward

Administrative Manager

Email: eward@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6358

Dana Webster

Human Resources Coordinator

Dana Webster

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: dana@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6343

Julia Wilcutt

Accounts Receivable

Julia Wilcutt

Accounts Receivable

Email: jwillcutt@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6329

Fran Wilkinson

Controller & Pianist

Fran Wilkinson

Controller & Pianist

Email: fwilkinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6334

Barbara Williams

Church Hostess, Chef

Barbara Williams

Church Hostess, Chef

Email: barbara@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6393

Emily Winn

Media Ministry Assistant

Emily Winn

Media Ministry Assistant

Email: ewinn@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Email: steve@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6385

Bob Wood

Congregational Care & Worship Support Coordinator

Bob Wood

Congregational Care & Worship Support Coordinator

Email: bob@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6345