Worship Schedule

Our normal worship services and programs are currently suspended due to COVID-19 containment. This is a great time to check out our video content and tune in Sunday mornings for our live streaming worship.

  • Traditional Worship 9:30am
  • Contemporary Worship 11am

Regular Worship Schedule

  • Contemporary East Sanctuary 8:00 a.m.
  • Contemporary Wesley Hall 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.
  • Main Sanctuary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11 a.m.
  • Chapel at 6:00 p.m.
  • Hispanic at 11:00 a.m.
  • Chinese at 10:30 a.m.

Holidays

Worship times may change on holiday weekends, please be sure to check our events calendar for updated schedule if you are planning to visit around New Year's, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, or Christmas.

More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us

Filtered By

Larry Bryars

Lead Pastor

Larry Bryars

Lead Pastor

Email: lbryars@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6366

Read Bio

Brandon Dasinger

Teaching Pastor and Director of Student Ministries

Brandon Dasinger

Teaching Pastor and Director of Student Ministries

Email: bdasinger@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6313

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: janeb@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6366

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6351

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Email: susan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6465

Read Bio

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Email: ken@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6359

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Email: wayne@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6340

Bob Wood

Administrative Manager

Bob Wood

Administrative Manager

Email: bob@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6323

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Email: will@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6497

Read Bio

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Email: mjallison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6344

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6460

Teri Brown

Followership Ministry Coordinator

Teri Brown

Followership Ministry Coordinator

Email: teri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6331

Abbi Brunson

Student Ministry Leader - Middle School

Abbi Brunson

Student Ministry Leader - Middle School

Email: abrunson@frazerumc.org

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Email: cculpepper@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6355

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Email: terence@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6328

Jerrod Dorminey

Wesley Hall Worship Leader

Jerrod Dorminey

Wesley Hall Worship Leader

Email: jerrod@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Karen Drisko

Nursery Coordinator

Karen Drisko

Nursery Coordinator

Email: karen@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6389

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Email: edrollette@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6332

Brittany Finch

Student Ministry Leader - High School

Brittany Finch

Student Ministry Leader - High School

Email: bfinch@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-391-6982

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Email: matthew@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6398

Tyler Grant

Student Ministry Staff

Tyler Grant

Student Ministry Staff

Email: tgrant@frazerumc.org

Cody Hager

Director of Local Missions

Cody Hager

Director of Local Missions

Email: chager@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6388

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: craig@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6458

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Email: kslover@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6410

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Email: fwilkinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6334

Barbara Williams

Church Hostess, Chef

Barbara Williams

Church Hostess, Chef

Email: barbara@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6393

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Email: cwise@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6316

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Email: rhonda@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6363

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kblair@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6436

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6409

Lawson Brendle

Upward Program Coordinator

Lawson Brendle

Upward Program Coordinator

Email: lbrendle@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6461

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Email: acarr@frazerumc.org
Phone: 479.287.3515

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Email: liz@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6456

Abby Dorminey

Print Media Coordinator

Abby Dorminey

Print Media Coordinator

Email: adorminey@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6417

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Email: aleta@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6386

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazerumc.org

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

Email: john.harrison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Email: dhendrick@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: odalay@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6414

Willie Mae Hill

Kitchen Staff

Willie Mae Hill

Kitchen Staff

Email: williemae@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6399

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-271-4188

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Email: debbie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6353

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: rnave@frazerumc.org
Phone: 495.6343

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Email: debbiep@frazerumc.org

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Email: jrobinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6306

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Email: terri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6333

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: ksouth@frazer.church

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6462

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6274

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Email: robin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6312

Julia Wilcutt

Accounts Receivable

Julia Wilcutt

Accounts Receivable

Email: jwillcutt@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6329

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Email: jwilliams@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6371

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Email: steve@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6385

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: sworley@frazerumc.org