Worship Schedule

Our normal worship services and programs are currently suspended due to COVID-19 containment.




We'd love to talk!

To get more information about Frazer, text "Connect" to 334.544.1404.
Quick Links:



More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us.

Filtered By

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Email: chris@frazerumc.org

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: janeb@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6366

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6351

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Susan Fisher

Director of Discipleship

Email: susan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6465

Read Bio

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Ken Roach

Director of Media Ministries

Email: ken@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6359

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Wayne Sigler

Director of Worship & Music

Email: wayne@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6340

Bob Wood

Administrative Manager

Bob Wood

Administrative Manager

Email: bob@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6323

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Email: will@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6497

Read Bio

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Martha John Allison

Older Adult Director

Email: mjallison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6344

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6460

Teri Brown

Database Administrator & Outside Events Coordinator

Teri Brown

Database Administrator & Outside Events Coordinator

Email: teri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6331

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Cami Culpepper

Children's Ministry Director

Email: cculpepper@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6355

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Email: terence@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6328

Jerrod Dorminey

Director of Contemporary Worship

Jerrod Dorminey

Director of Contemporary Worship

Email: jerrod@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Karen Drisko

Nursery Coordinator

Karen Drisko

Nursery Coordinator

Email: karen@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6389

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Elizabeth Drollette

Missions Administrator

Email: edrollette@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6427

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Email: matthew@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6398

Tyler Grant

Student Ministry Director

Tyler Grant

Student Ministry Director

Email: tgrant@frazerumc.org

Cody Hager

Director of Missions

Cody Hager

Director of Missions

Email: chager@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6388

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: craig@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6458

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Kelly Slover

Small Groups Ministry Coordinator

Email: kslover@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6410

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Email: fwilkinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6334

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Charles Wise

Adult Education Minister

Email: cwise@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6316

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Email: rhonda@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6363

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kblair@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6436

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6409

Lawson Brendle

Upward Program Coordinator

Lawson Brendle

Upward Program Coordinator

Email: lbrendle@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6461

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Email: acarr@frazerumc.org
Phone: 479.287.3515

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Email: liz@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6456

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Email: aleta@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6386

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazerumc.org

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

Email: john.harrison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Donna Hendrick

Ministry Assistant to Director of Discipleship & Education

Email: dhendrick@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: odalay@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6414

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-271-4188

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Email: debbie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6353

Logan Lawrence

Assistant Director of Student Ministry

Logan Lawrence

Assistant Director of Student Ministry

Email: logan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6337

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: rnave@frazerumc.org
Phone: 495.6343

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Email: debbiep@frazerumc.org

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Email: jrobinson@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6306

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Email: terri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6333

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: ksouth@frazer.church

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6462

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6275

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Staff

Email: robin@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6312

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Email: jwillcutt@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6329

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Administrative Assistant

Email: jwilliams@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334.495.6371

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Email: steve@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6385

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: sworley@frazerumc.org