Worship Schedule

  • 8:30 AM Traditional Worship
  • 9:45 AM Discipleship Hour
  • 11:00 AM Contemporary Worship
  • 6:00 PM Heritage Worship



We'd love to talk!

To get more information about Frazer, text "Connect" to 334.544.1404.
Quick Links:



More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us.

Filtered By

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Email: cmontgomery@frazer.church

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Teri Brown

Assistant to Senior Pastor

Teri Brown

Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: tbrown@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6331

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Email: jerrod@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Elizabeth Drollette

Minister of Missions

Elizabeth Drollette

Minister of Missions

Email: edrollette@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6427

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6351

Susan Fisher

Women's Minister

Susan Fisher

Women's Minister

Email: sfisher@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6465

Kym Klass

Director of Communication

Kym Klass

Director of Communication

Email: kklass@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6392

Jordan Sullivan

Director of Adult Choir and Orchestra

Jordan Sullivan

Director of Adult Choir and Orchestra

Email: jsullivan@frazer.church

Will Adams

TV & Worship Video Director

Will Adams

TV & Worship Video Director

Email: wadams@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6317

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Email: cculpepper@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6355

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Email: tgrant@frazer.church

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: cmckissick@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6458

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Email: kslover@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6410

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6460

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kblair@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6436

Amelia Blair

Groups Ministry Assistant

Amelia Blair

Groups Ministry Assistant

Email: ablair@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6362

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6409

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Email: rcarleton@frazer.church

Alicia Cook

Student Minister

Alicia Cook

Student Minister

Email: acook@frazer.church

Mindy Craymer

Accounts Payable Specialist

Mindy Craymer

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: mcraymer@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6363

Lydia Culp

Congregational Care Assistant

Lydia Culp

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: lculp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6357

Logann Dean

Student Ministry Associate

Logann Dean

Student Ministry Associate

Email: ldean@frazer.church

AJ Engram

Assistant Director of Sports and Fitness Ministry

AJ Engram

Assistant Director of Sports and Fitness Ministry

Email: aengram@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6456

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Email: afountain@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6386

Tracy Fuller

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Tracy Fuller

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: tfuller@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6329

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazer.church

Paul Guffey

Director of Men's Ministry and Support Groups

Paul Guffey

Director of Men's Ministry and Support Groups

Email: pguffey@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6316

John Harrison

TV Engineer

John Harrison

TV Engineer

Email: jharrison@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Email: dhendrick@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: odalay@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6414

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Pastor of Discipleship

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Pastor of Discipleship

Email: jjeffcoat@frazer.church

Zach Jeffcoat

Operations Manager

Zach Jeffcoat

Operations Manager

Email: zjeffcoat@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6323

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-271-4188

Nathan MacKenzie

Director of Social Media & Content Creation

Nathan MacKenzie

Director of Social Media & Content Creation

Email: nmackenzie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6398

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Email: cmapp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: rnave@frazer.church
Phone: 495.6343

Debbie Peavy

Transformation Montgomery Director

Debbie Peavy

Transformation Montgomery Director

Email: dpeavy@frazer.church

John Pine

Facilities Supervisor

John Pine

Facilities Supervisor

Email: jpine@frazer.church

Jason Sanders

Facilities Support

Jason Sanders

Facilities Support

Email: jsanders@frazer.church

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Email: tsasser@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6333

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Email: csmith@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6389

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6462

Stephen Taunton

Production Director

Stephen Taunton

Production Director

Email: staunton@frazer.church

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6275

Kendall Thomas

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Kendall Thomas

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Email: kthomas@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: sworley@frazer.church

Sallye York

Pianist

Sallye York

Pianist

Email: syork@frazer.church