Worship Schedule

Our normal worship services and programs are currently suspended due to COVID-19 containment.




We'd love to talk!

To get more information about Frazer, text "Connect" to 334.544.1404.
Quick Links:



More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us.

Filtered By

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Email: cmontgomery@frazer.church

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Jane Bridges

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: jbridges@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6366

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Email: jerrod@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6351

Susan Fisher

Minister of Discipleship

Susan Fisher

Minister of Discipleship

Email: sfisher@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6465

Cody Hager

Minister of Missions

Cody Hager

Minister of Missions

Email: chager@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6388

Ken Roach

Associate Pastor and Minister of Media & Communication

Ken Roach

Associate Pastor and Minister of Media & Communication

Email: kroach@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6359

Bob Wood

Minister of Administration

Bob Wood

Minister of Administration

Email: rwood@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6323

Will Adams

Media Director

Will Adams

Media Director

Email: wadams@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6317

Martha John Allison

Older Adults Minister

Martha John Allison

Older Adults Minister

Email: mallison@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6344

Teri Brown

Connections Coordinator & Outside Events Coordinator

Teri Brown

Connections Coordinator & Outside Events Coordinator

Email: tbrown@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6331

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Email: cculpepper@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6355

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Email: tdeere@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6328

Elizabeth Drollette

Associate Minister of Missions

Elizabeth Drollette

Associate Minister of Missions

Email: edrollette@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6427

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Email: tgrant@frazer.church

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: craig@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6458

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Email: kslover@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6410

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Email: fwilkinson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6334

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6460

Monica Barna

Assistant to Minister of Small Groups

Monica Barna

Assistant to Minister of Small Groups

Email: mbarna@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6362

Sarah Beaird

Assistant Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Sarah Beaird

Assistant Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Email: sbeaird@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6308

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Email: rblack@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6363

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kblair@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6436

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6409

Lawson Brendle

Upward Sports Coordinator

Lawson Brendle

Upward Sports Coordinator

Email: lbrendle@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6461

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Email: rcarleton@frazer.church

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Amanda Carr

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator

Email: acarr@frazer.church
Phone: 479.287.3515

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Liz Craig

Recreation Ministry Assistant

Email: lcraig@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6456

Lydia Culp

Assistant Congregational Care Pastor

Lydia Culp

Assistant Congregational Care Pastor

Email: lculp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-221-1396

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Email: aleta@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6386

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazer.church

John Harrison

TV Engineer

John Harrison

TV Engineer

Email: jharrison@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Email: dhendrick@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: ohidalgo@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6414

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Resident Theologian

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Resident Theologian

Email: jjeffcoat@frazer.church

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-271-4188

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Email: dkelley@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6353

Kym Klass

Director of Communications

Kym Klass

Director of Communications

Email: kklass@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6392

Logan Lawrence

Assistant Student Minister

Logan Lawrence

Assistant Student Minister

Email: llawrence@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6337

Nathan MacKenzie

Video Producer

Nathan MacKenzie

Video Producer

Email: nmackenzie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6398

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Email: cmapp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: rnave@frazer.church
Phone: 495.6343

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Children's Coordinator

Email: dpeavy@frazer.church

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Email: jrobinson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6306

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Email: tsasser@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6333

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Email: csmith@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6389

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: ksouth@frazer.church

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6462

Jill Struthers

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Jill Struthers

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Email: jstruthers@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6275

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Coordinator

Robin Vandermey

Community Ministries Coordinator

Email: rvandermey@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6312

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Email: jwillcutt@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6329

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Coordinator

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Coordinator

Email: jwilliams@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6371

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Email: swolfe@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6385

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: sworley@frazer.church

Dr. Sallye York

pianist

Dr. Sallye York

pianist

Email: syork@frazer.church