Worship Schedule

Our normal worship services and programs are currently suspended due to COVID-19 containment.




We'd love to talk!

To get more information about Frazer, text "Connect" to 334.544.1404.
Quick Links:



More About Worship →
CLOSE

Staff Directory

Our staff want to hear from you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us.

Filtered By

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Chris Montgomery

Senior Pastor

Email: cmontgomery@frazer.church

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

John Ed Mathison

Pastor Emeritus

Read Bio

Teri Brown

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Teri Brown

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

Email: tbrown@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6331

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Jerrod Dorminey

Minister of Worship

Email: jerrod@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Elizabeth Drollette

Minister of Missions

Elizabeth Drollette

Minister of Missions

Email: edrollette@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6427

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Associate Pastor and Minister of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6351

Susan Fisher

Minister of Discipleship

Susan Fisher

Minister of Discipleship

Email: sfisher@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6465

Ken Roach

Associate Pastor and Minister of Media & Communication

Ken Roach

Associate Pastor and Minister of Media & Communication

Email: kroach@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6359

Jordan Sullivan

Director of Adult Choir and Orchestra

Jordan Sullivan

Director of Adult Choir and Orchestra

Email: jsullivan@frazer.church

Bob Wood

Minister of Administration

Bob Wood

Minister of Administration

Email: bwood@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6323

Will Adams

Media Director

Will Adams

Media Director

Email: wadams@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6317

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Cami Culpepper

Children's Minister

Email: cculpepper@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6355

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Terence Deere

Facilities Support

Email: tdeere@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6328

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Tyler Grant

Student Minister

Email: tgrant@frazer.church

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Craig McKissick

Recreation Ministry Director

Email: cmckissick@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6458

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Kelly Slover

Minister of Groups

Email: kslover@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6410

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Fran Wilkinson

Controller

Email: fwilkinson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6334

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Mario Aman

Teaching Pastor and Director of Hispanic Ministry

Email: mario@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6460

Monica Barna

Assistant to Minister of Small Groups

Monica Barna

Assistant to Minister of Small Groups

Email: mbarna@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6362

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Black

Accounts Payable

Email: rblack@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6363

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Katie Blair

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kblair@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6436

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Kathy Boyd

Student Ministry Assistant

Email: kboyd@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6409

Lawson Brendle

Upward Sports Coordinator

Lawson Brendle

Upward Sports Coordinator

Email: lbrendle@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6461

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Rhon Carleton

Congregational Care Associate Pastor

Email: rcarleton@frazer.church

Jenny Chou

Associate Minister of Missions

Jenny Chou

Associate Minister of Missions

Email: jchou@frazer.church

Alicia Cook

Student Minister

Alicia Cook

Student Minister

Email: acook@frazer.church

Lydia Culp

Assistant Congregational Care Minister

Lydia Culp

Assistant Congregational Care Minister

Email: lculp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-221-1396

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Aleta Fountain

TV Program Director

Email: afountain@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6386

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Kelley Garrett

Organist

Email: kgarrett@frazer.church

John Harrison

TV Engineer

John Harrison

TV Engineer

Email: jharrison@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6309

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Donna Hendrick

Assistant to Minister of Discipleship

Email: dhendrick@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6391

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Odalay Hidalgo

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Email: ohidalgo@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6414

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Resident Theologian

Jimmy Jeffcoat

Resident Theologian

Email: jjeffcoat@frazer.church

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Jerry Johnson

Head of Security

Email: jjohnson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-271-4188

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Debbie Kelley

Worship & Music Administrative Assistant

Email: dkelley@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6353

Kym Klass

Director of Communications

Kym Klass

Director of Communications

Email: kklass@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6392

Nathan MacKenzie

Video Producer

Nathan MacKenzie

Video Producer

Email: nmackenzie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6398

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Chris Mapp

Preschool Administrative Assistant

Email: cmapp@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Lynn Martin

Receptionist

Email: lmartin@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Nell Murphy

Receptionist

Email: nmurphy@frazer.church
Phone: 334-272-8622

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

BJ Nave

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: rnave@frazer.church
Phone: 495.6343

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Director

Debbie Peavy

Youth Choir Director & Transformation Montgomery Director

Email: dpeavy@frazer.church

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Jerry Robinson

Facilities Support

Email: jrobinson@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6306

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Terri Sasser

Director of Human Resources

Email: tsasser@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6333

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Cheryl Smith

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Email: csmith@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6389

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Emily Spear

Fitness Coordinator

Email: espear@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6462

Jill Struthers

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Jill Struthers

Frazer Christian Preschool Director

Email: jstruthers@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6370

Stephen Taunton

Production Director

Stephen Taunton

Production Director

Email: staunton@frazer.church

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Billie Taylor

Wedding Coordinator & Bookstore Manager

Email: billie@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6275

Frances Weems

Congregational Care Assistant

Frances Weems

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: fweems@frazer.church

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Julia Willcutt

Accounts Receivable

Email: jwillcutt@frazer.church
Phone: 334-495-6329

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Coordinator

Johnathan Williams

Outreach Coordinator

Email: jwilliams@frazer.church
Phone: 334.495.6371

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Sarah Worley

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: sworley@frazer.church

Sallye York

pianist

Sallye York

pianist

Email: syork@frazer.church