Atlanta Highway

Sunday Worship Schedule

Contemporary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.
Sanctuary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Chapel at 6:00 p.m.
Hispanic at 11:00 a.m.
Chinese at 10:30 a.m.

Pike Road

Sunday Worship Schedule

Worship at 9:00am and 10:30 a.m.

Child care available during either service

Learn More about Frazer Pike Road →

More About Worship →
CLOSE

Family

Frazer is a family that believes in family. We want to support each other in marriage and parenting. We believe that discipleship starts in the home and Frazer seeks to partner with individual families to equip them to grow in Christ. 

Family Ministry Areas

Congregational Care​

Whether you're looking for counseling, need some prayer, or want to talk to a pastor, Frazer's congregational care team is here to support and love you through the high and lows of life. Let us know how we can be of service to you.

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Neil Epler

Coordinating Pastor of Congregational Care

Email: nepler@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6351

Harold Faulkner

Charitable Trust Development Director

Harold Faulkner

Charitable Trust Development Director

Email: harold@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6305

Jan Niel

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Jan Niel

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Email: jan@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6350

Terri Sasser

Terri Sasser

Email: terri@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6333

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Karen South

Congregational Care Assistant

Email: ksouth@frazer.church

Bob Wood

Congregational Care & Worship Support Coordinator

Bob Wood

Congregational Care & Worship Support Coordinator

Email: bob@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6345