Atlanta Highway

Sunday Worship Schedule

Contemporary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.
Sanctuary at 8:00, 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Chapel at 6:00 p.m.
Hispanic at 11:00 a.m.
Chinese at 10:30 a.m.

Pike Road

Sunday Worship Schedule

Worship at 9:00am and 10:30 a.m.

Child care available during either service

Learn More about Frazer Pike Road →

More About Worship →
CLOSE

Media


Frazer’s Media Ministry started out of a desire to use the latest technology to impact the world for Christ, 30 years later we’re still doing just that as we seek to use new media to preach the Gospel, teach the word, and tell the Story of what God is doing in and through the Frazer family.

Video Archive

visit our video archive to see the latest messages, TV programming, worship clips, funny videos, testimonies and more.


Watch Now  →

Other Media

Looking to listen to the message in your car or watch the worship service on TV? This is where you can find out about all the ways you can access Frazer’s original content.




Blog

Frazer’s Blog that has news, mission updates, and devotionals. You can always check out Patrick’s Blog, and Tim’s Blog here. To see more staff members' blogs visit our Staff Page


Media Team

Meet Frazer's Media Ministry Staff

Kim Hendrix

Director of Outreach

Kim Hendrix

Director of Outreach

Email: khendrix@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6397

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Will Adams

Director of Digital Ministry and Creative Elements, Co director of Television Ministry

Email: will@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6317

Rachel Cox

Media and Worship Coordinator

Rachel Cox

Media and Worship Coordinator

Email: rcox@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Aleta Fountain

WFRZ program director

Email: aleta@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6386

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Matthew Gamble

Station Director of WFRZ and Co-Director of TV ministry

Email: matthew@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6398

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

John Harrison

WFRZ television engineer

Email: john.harrison@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6309

Emily Winn

Media Ministry Assistant

Emily Winn

Media Ministry Assistant

Email: ewinn@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-272-8622

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Steve Wolfe

AV & Multi-media Coordinator

Email: steve@frazerumc.org
Phone: 334-495-6385

I want to volunteer!

We need Photographers, Camera Operators, Bulletin Stuffers, Writers, and Social Media Ministry Team Members, and Production Assistants.